La Porte Junior High

Skip to main content
National Honor Society » Home


Recycle: Every Tuesday during 4th period. Please collect paper at home and drop it off in one of our recycling bins in the back of the school.

New Member Invitations: Will go out the week of March 4th

New Member Induction Ceremony: Tuesday, April 16th at 6:00pm

* We will need parent volunteers to help with the reception and t-shirt sales. Please contact Mrs. Blanchard at or call 281-604-6632.

* We will need donations of non-refrigerated finger foods - brownies, cookies. trail mix, nuts, mints, pretzels, etc....)

IT'Z Pizza Party: Monday, June 3rd -10:30am-1:30pm / Cost: $10.00 and will include Unlimited Buffett & Drinks, 2 attraction credits, and 20 point Funcard.

Congratulations to our 2012-2013 Officers:

President: Joana Ledezma

Vice President: Zachary Twomey

Secretary: Blaine Miller

Historian: Tess Wilson

2012-2013 Members:
  1. Blagg, Gentry
  2. Blue, Elizabeth
  3. Boyd, Corina
  4. Bradstreet, Emma
  5. Collins-Montoya, Selena
  6. Combs, Coy
  7. Cook, Christopher
  8. Covarrubias, Miranda
  9. Delheimer, Max
  10. Delino, Koby
  11. Fox, Brittany
  12. Gallington, Maureen
  13. Garcia, Isaac
  14. Goins, Donovan
  15. Gonzalez, Nohely
  16. Green, Anthony
  17. Hutson, Andrew
  18. Johnson, Lauryn
  19. Jordan, Paige
  20. Lare, Kyle
  21. Ledezma, Joana
  22. McConnell, Jadon
  23. Miller, Blaine
  24. Ochoa, Abigail
  25. Phillips, Damien
  26. Ramirez, Kelsey
  27. Roberson, Brandon
  28. Schafer, Chelsie
  29. Sellers, Chase
  30. Singh, Preetinder
  31. Torres, Micaela
  32. Twomey, Zachary
  33. Upchurch, Elizabeth
  34. Upshaw, Austin
  35. Williams, Garrett
  36. Wilson, Tess
  37. Wilson, Jeremiah
  38. Zemanek, Kendal